Stephanie McCarthy

Halloweenie

In Fun Stuff on October 28, 2012 at 7:06 pm

I’ll be kinda relieved when Halloween is over, b/c I’ve already watched John Carpenter’s original three times and Halloween H2O, (second favorite), twice.  I wanted to see the new Fright Night but am too cheap to pay for it.  So, my choices for the actual big day will be limited to Sleepaway Camp or gulp, Elvira, Mistress of Darkness which I started to play and then Tim told me it was too stupid to watch.

Touche.

 

Movies I love, like books, always leave me wishing I could do it again for the  first time.  But considering how many frogs you have to kiss to find a good one in either category I guess there’s just not enough time.

Leave a Reply

