Stephanie McCarthy

Ghosts of Christmas Past

In Shows on December 22, 2012 at 6:23 pm

After a rather hellish trip to the mall to see Santa, kids are asleep, T is at dog park w/ big dog, and I’m enjoying Midsome Murders and some Christmas cookies.  This series is really brilliant and I’m glad for once the British realized they were on to a good thing and made a lot of them.  The best part- they’re all on Roku!!! Huzzah!!! I’m watching Ghosts of Christmas Past and think I’ve forgotten who-dun-it (Although I have my suspicions).

Leave a Reply

